2021 VISCB OPEN

          Classes Schedule

SPRING OPEN CLASSES
PARENTS WILL OBSERVE VIA ZOOM 2021

Saturday, April 17.

Studio 2

9:00am -  9:45am

Toddlers/Ms. Maylen

10:30am - 11:30am

Contemporary Vaganova 1

Ms. Lusian

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Contemporary Vaganova 3

Ms. Lusian

2:15pm - 3:15pm

Contemporary Vaganova 4

Ms. Lusian

Monday, April 19.

Studio 1 & 3

4:15pm - 5:30pm

Vaganova 1

Mr. Vladimir & Mr. Taiyu

5:45pm - 7:00pm

Vaganova 2

Ms. Giselle

7:15pm - 9:15pm

Vaganova 4

Ms. Giselle

Tuesday, April 20.

Studio 3

 

4:30pm - 5:30pm

Pre-Ballet 2

Ms. Lusian

 

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth Ballet

Ms. Lusian

 

Wednesday, April 21.

Studio 3

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Pre-Ballet 1

Ms. Cristina

6:15pm - 7:15pm

Contemporary/Vaganova

5 & Advanced Group 1

Ms. Lusian

7:15pm - 8:15pm Contemporary/Advanced

Group 2

Ms. Lusian

Thursday, April 22.

Studio 2 & 3

 

4:00pm - 4:45pm

Musical Kinder 2

Ms. Yasamin

 

5:15pm - 6:00pm

Character Vaganova 1

Ms. Veronika

 

7:15pm - 9:15pm

Vaganova 5 & Advanced

Mr.Vladimir

 

Saturday, April 24.

Studio 3

 

9:00am - 9:45am 

Musical Kinder 1

Ms. Yasamin

9:45am - 10:30am

Musical Kinder 2

Ms. Yasamin

10:45am - 11:45am

Youth Ballet/Pointe

Ms. Cristina

 

Friday, April 23.

Studio 3

 

6:45pm - 7:45pm

Boy’s Variations

Mr. Taiyu

Monday, April 26.

Studio 3

 

4:00pm - 4:45pm

Musical Kinder 2

Ms. Janis

 

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Ballet 1 - Ms. Lusian

 

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Character Vaganova 4

Ms. Veronika

 

7:15pm - 8:15pm

Character Vaganova 2

Ms. Veronika

 

Tuesday, April 27.

Studio 1

 

3:30pm - 4:45pm

Musical Kinder 1

Ms. Yasamin

 

5:45pm - 7:00pm

Vaganova 3

Ms. Janis

 

Wednesday, April 28.

Studio 1

3:30pm Toddlers

Ms. Lusian

 

3:30pm - 4:15pm

Musical Kinder 1

Ms. Janis

 

6:15pm - 7:15pm

Character Advanced Group 2

Ms. Veronika

 

7:15pm - 8:15pm 

Character Vaganova 5 &

Advanced Group 1

Ms. Veronika

 

Thursday, April 29.

Studio 1 & 2.

 

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Pre-Ballet 2

Ms. Lusian

 

7:15pm - 8:15pm

Contemporary Vaganova 2

Ms. Lusian

 

Friday, April 30.

Studio 3

 

5:45pm - 6:45pm

Character/Vaganova 3

Ms. Veronika

 

Saturday, May 1st.

Studio 1

 

9:00am - 9:45am

Pre-Ballet 1

Ms. Janis

 

9:45am - 10:30am

Contemporary

Pre-Ballet 1 & 2

Ms. Lusian

 

10:45am -11:35am

Pre-Ballet 2

Ms. Janis